First post

After reading, watching, debating and listening to hundreds of videos, articles and podcasts on education and stuff related to education I decided to set up a website for myself to keep track of the things I come across in my daily life in education.

I’m a teacher at Árskóli Sauðárkróki and I’m currently teaching the 2nd grade.

The blog and articles will primarily be written in English to make it possible to reach a wider audience. The point of the blog is to inspire me to read, watch and write more on education and give others the opportunity to broaden their horizon in education and help me do the same.

I hope this site will be beneficial to those interested in education and the future of education in the world today.

Ingvi Hrannar Ómarsson

about.me/ingvihrannar
ingvihrannar@me.com

Leave a Reply

